Vorstand

vorstand@ssv-ettlingen.de

Der Vorstand der SSV Ettlingen 1847 e.V.

Friedhold Geissler

Vorstand

Erzbergerring 5
76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: 0152 04471889
Email: friedhold.geissler@ssv-ettlingen.de

Wolf-Ulrich Leonhardt

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Bereich: Verwaltung

Bulacher Straße 32
76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: 0160 86 12 14 5
Email: wolf-ulrich.leonhardt@ssv-ettlingen.de

Denis Lenk

2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Bereich: Facility-Management

Karl-Benz-Weg 7
76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: 01733920476
Email: denis.lenk@ssv-ettlingen.de

Matthias Vukusic-Schatz

Schatzmeister
Bereich: Finanzreferat

Daimler Straße 9
76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: 0171 7460456
Email: Matthias.vukusic@ssv-ettlingen.de

Wolfgang Weickenmeier

Leiter Jugendreferat
Bereich: Jugend

Epernayer Straße 9
76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: 015787247700
Email: wolfgang.weickenmeier@ssv-ettlingen.de